Laudate Dominum

String Quartet; two violins, viola and cello

Written by W. A. Mozart in 1780 as a part of his ‘Vespers’ KV339, this work is beautifully arranged here for string quartet by J. Bruce Ashton. It is suitable and lovely for almost any sacred occasion.

Mozart Laudate Dominum – string quartet (midi)

Mozart p1
Mozart p2
Mozart p3
Mozart p4